2023 BMCRC- MRO CHAMPIONSHIPS & ANNUAL AWARDS



BMCRC - MRO CHAMPIONSHIP WINNERS 2023		
Illuminate Design BMZRC 250 MZ	The 250 Shield	1st Alexander Mann - 2nd Andrew Wales - 3rd Chris Kent
INTA MC Blue Haze 2-Stroke GP	The Ivan Hildige Memorial Shield	1st Tom Barrett - 2nd John Lea - 3rd Doug Edmondson
INTA MC Blue Haze 2-Stroke GPF	The Torquemeter Trophy	1st David Ball - 2nd Liam McCarter - 3rd Damien Lee
BMCRC Rookie Minitwins	The Dan Thomas Memorial Trophy	1st James Svensen - 2nd Toby Finnis - 3rd Simon Harvey
Minitwins - Dedication to the Class	The Vicky Atkinson Challenge Trophy	Stacey Killworth
Properly Protected MRO Minitwins	The One Make Trophy	1st David Twyford - 2nd Darren Dowds - 3rd Kevin Lilley
BMCRC F1 Sidecars	The MC Tomkinson Trophy	1st Simon Gilbert & Anthony Hildige
		2nd Matt MacLaurin & Joshua Hope
		3rd Chris Wright & Paul Bailey
BMCRC F2 Sidecars	The 3-Wheeled Shield	1st Billy Pearson & Shaun Parker/Amy Dodds
		2nd Ross Buchanan & Adam Evans
		3rd R J Handcock & Basil Bevan
BMCRC Rookie 400	The Metropolitan Trophy	1st Jake Donkersley - 2nd Lucian Silviu Sinca - 3rd Mark Gallagher
BMCRC Sub-64 400	The Noel Pope Bowl	1st Nick Smith - 2nd Alan Major - 3rd Steve Rapa
BMCRC Formula 400	The Lance Capon Bowl	1st Nick Smith - 2nd Haydon Smith - 3rd Alan Major
BMCRC Thunderbike Ultra	The Rob Grey Trophy	1st Morgan Creasey - 2nd Stacey Killworth - 3rd James Fearn
BMCRC Thunderbike Extreme	The Avon Trophy	1st Barry Mantell - 2nd Derek Cripps - 3rd Darren Corkett
BMCRC Thunderbike Sport Rookies	The Charlie Gunner Cup	1st Adrian Howard - 2nd Darren Taylor - 3rd Simon Harvey
BMCRC Thunderbike Sport	Dave Brisson Trophy	1st Jeremy Hill - 2nd Tony Russo - 3rd Alex Mann
BMCRC SuperTwins	The Arthur Wheeler Cup	1st Michael Allen - 2nd Tony Parker - 3rd Craig Jarmin
L&W Contractors BMCRC Rookie 600	The Keith Bradshaw Shield	1st Callum Manley - 2nd Jason Gamble - 3rd Kallum Bedwell
L&W Contractors BMCRC Rookie 1000	The 1300cc Shield	1st Sam Cranstone - 2nd Karl Thompson - 3rd David Wilkins
YPM Rookie Championship	The Baragweneth Trophy	1st Stuart Melhuish - 2nd Roy Alderslade - 3rd Tess Bickerstaff
YPM Clubman Championship	The Rikard Trophy	1st Damian Lee - 2nd Daniel Gough - 3rd John Hamilton
DFDS Yamaha Past Masters	The Paul Blanks Trophy	1st Kevin Wholey - 2nd Doug Edmondson - 3rd Richard Hayward
ACU Team Green Junior Cup	The Hector Dugdale Trophy	1st Zack Weston - 2nd Craig Dance - 3rd Robbie Park
Team Green Senior Ninja Series	The Peter M Walsh Trophy	1st Phil Atkinson - 2nd Oliver Arbon - 3rd Konrad Breese
DART Motorsport MRO Clubman 600	The 600cc Shield	1st Henry Ross - 2nd Sam Hirst - 3rd Jack Muir
DART Motorsport MRO 600	The MRO 600 Trophy	1st Harry Fowle - 2nd Ross Clarke - 3rd Morgan Creasey
Reactive Parts MRO Clubman 1000	The George Reynolds Bowl	1st Clayton Grover- 2nd Lee Healey - 3rd Alex Penrice
Reactive Parts MRO Powerbikes	The Dave Burford Trophy	1st Nicky Wilson - 2nd Josh Wainwright - 3rd Jack Croucher

ANNUAL SPECIAL AWARDS 2023		
Official of the Year	TT McGrane Trophy	ANDY BROWN
Marshals of the Year	The Eddie Glover Memorial Trophy	ANDY COWLING
The Instructor of the Year	The Simon Exton Trophy	KONRAD BREESE
Best Newcomers to Racing	The Steve Learoyd Shield & The 500cc Sheild	SAM CRANSTONE & JAMES SVENSEN
Most Promising Newcomer	The Robin Ovenden Shield	CALLUIM MANLEY
Jeff Matthews Trophy	Fpr Dedication to the Sidecar Class	JON RESTALL
F2 Sidecars: Outstanding Achievement	The Chilcott Trophies	ROSS BUCHANAN & ADAM EVANS
Passenger of the Year	The Marie Wright Shield	ANTHONY HILDIGE
Most Improved 600 Rider	The Ben Lightowler Trophy	HARRY FOWLE
Stephen Lee Trophy - Most Improved Rider	The Stephen Lee Trophy	JACK MUIR
Gordon Cobbolds tips for the top	The Ben Ball Trophy	ZACK WESTON
	The Gordon Cobbold Trophy	SAM HIRST
YPM Riders - Rider of the Year	The Danny Whalin Trophy	PAUL WHITBY
The 2023 Champion of Snetterton	The MSV Trophy	NICKY WILSON
The 2023 Champion of Brands	The AMC Trophy	JOSH WAINWRIGHT
2023 Clubman of the Year	The Slazenger Trophy	CLAYTON GROVER
Top Solo Performers 2023	The Dunlop Trophy	KEVIN WHOLEY
	The Glover Trophy	MORGAN CREASEY
Best Sidecar Team 2023	The Watsonian Trophy	SIMON GILBERT & ANTHONY HILDIGE
BMCRC Rider of the Year 2023	The Sir Algernon Guiness Trophy	JEREMY HILL
BMCRC Champion of Champions 2023	The Mellano Trophy	DAVID TWYFORD