2022 BMCRC- MRO CHAMPIONSHIPS & ANNUAL AWARDS



| BMCRC - MRO CHAMPIONSHIP WINNERS 2022 | | | |
|---------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|--|--|
| Illuminate Design BMZRC 250 MZ | The 250 Shield | 1st Scott Grant - 2nd Alexander Mann - 3rd Andrew Wales | |
| INTA MC Blue Haze 2-Stroke GP | The Ivan Hildige Memorial Shield | 1st Bruce Dunn - 2nd Phil Ellis - 3rd Stuart Hall | |
| Taymar MC Blue Haze 2-Stroke GPF | The Torquemeter Trophy | 1st David Abraham - 2nd James Seath - 3rd Damien Lee | |
| BMCRC Rookie Minitwins | The Dan Thomas Memorial Trophy | 1st Roger Parkes - 2nd Aaron Monk - 3rd Tim Frampton | |
| Minitwins - Dedication to the Class | The Vicky Atkinson Challenge Trophy | James O'Mara | |
| Properly Protected MRO Minitwins | The One Make Trophy | 1st David Twyford - 2nd Glynn Davies - 3rd Kevin Lilley | |
| BMCRC/RKB F1 Sidecars | The MC Tomkinson Trophy | 1st Gordon Pottinger & David Dodd | |
| | | 2nd Chris Wright & Paul Bailey | |
| | | 3rd Paul Jeffrey & Kevin Field | |
| BMCRC/RKB F2 Sidecars | The 3-Wheeled Shield | 1st Greg Lambert & Andy Javans/Andrew Haynes | |
| | | 2nd James Saunders & Rian Saunders | |
| | | 3rd Charlie Moss & Adam Geddes | |
| BMCRC Sub-64 400 | The Noel Pope Bowl | 1st Haydon Smith - 2nd Carl Johnstone - 3rd Matt Epps | |
| BMCRC Formula 400 | The Lance Capon Bowl | 1st Richie Welsh - 2nd James Seath - 3rd Haydon Smith | |
| BMCRC Thunderbike Ultra | The Rob Grey Trophy | 1st Mark Wilby - 2nd Daryl Dance - 3rd Stacey Killworth | |
| BMCRC Thunderbike Extreme | The Avon Trophy | 1st David May - 2nd Andy Scanlon - 3rd Michael Hogarth | |
| BMCRC Thunderbike Sport | Dave Brisson Trophy | 1st Adam Jamison - 2nd Matt Fedrick - 3rd Ricardo Branco | |
| L&W Contractors BMCRC Rookie 600 | The Keith Bradshaw Shield | 1st Michael Shepphard - 2nd Henry Ross - 3rd Paul Nicholas | |
| L&W Contractors BMCRC Rookie 1000 | The 1300cc Shield | 1st Luke Wallington - 2nd Lee Healey - 3rd Harry Hichcliffe | |
| YPM Rookie Championship | The Baragweneth Trophy | 1st Adam Collins - 2nd Phil Zanutto - 3rd Michael Pinches | |
| YPM Clubman Championship | The Rikard Trophy | 1st Andrew Mook - 2nd Damian Lee - 3rd John Hamilton | |
| DFDS Yamaha Past Masters | The Paul Blanks Trophy | 1st Peter Branton - 2nd Alan Cooper - 3rd Kevin Wholey | |
| ACU Team Green Junior Cup | The Hector Dugdale Trophy | 1st Lennon Docherty - 2nd Max Hardy - 3rd James O'Mara | |
| Team Green Senior Ninja Series | The Peter M Walsh Trophy | 1st Phil Atkinson - 2nd Mark Smith - 3rd Connor Murray | |
| DART Motorsport MRO Clubman 600 | The 600cc Shield | 1st Matthew Pallett - 2nd Owen Mellor - 3rd Ross Clarke | |
| DART Motordport MRO 600 | The MRO 600 Trophy | 1st Jmes Bull - 2nd Jack Sim - 3rd Gareth Cunningham | |
| Reactive Parts MRO Clubman 1000 | The George Reynolds Bowl | 1st Seamus McGlynn- 2nd Michael Clarke - 3rd Luke Wallington | |
| Reactive Parts MRO Powerbikes | The Dave Burford Trophy | 1st Josh Wainwright - 2nd Peter Baker - 3rd Nicky Wilson | |

| ANNUAL SPECIAL AWARDS 2022 | | |
|--|---|--------------------------------|
| Official of the Year | TT McGrane Trophy | JEFF MATTHEWS |
| Marshals of the Year | The Eddie Glover Memorial Trophy | MARK COLLINS |
| The Instructor of the Year | The Simon Exton Trophy | ALEX MANN |
| Best Newcomers to Racing | The Steve Learoyd Shield & The 500cc Sheild | LUKE WALLINGTON & HAYDON SMITH |
| Most Promising Newcomer | The Robin Ovenden Shield | MICHAEL SHEPPHERD |
| Jeff Matthews Trophy | Most improved team | JAMES FAIERS & TONY PLUCKROSE |
| F2 Sidecars: Outstanding Achievement | The Chilcott Trophies | JAMES SAUNDERS & RIAN SAUNDERS |
| Passenger of the Year | The Marie Wright Shield | DAVID DODD |
| Most Improved 600 Rider | The Ben Lightowler Trophy | OWEN MELLOR |
| Stephen Lee Trophy - Most Improved Rider | The Stephen Lee Trophy | MATT FEDRICK |
| Gordon Cobbolds tips for the top | The Ben Ball Trophy | LENNON DOCHERTY |
| | The Gordon Cobbold Trophy | JAMES BULL |
| YPM Riders - Rider of the Year | The Danny Whalin Trophy | DAVID BALL |
| The 2022 Champion of Snetterton | The MSV Trophy | JOSH WAINWRIGHT |
| The 2022 Champion of Brands | The AMC Trophy | JOSH WAINWRIGHT |
| 2022 Clubman of the Year | The Slazenger Trophy | SEAMUS McGLYNN |
| Top Solo Performers 2022 | The Dunlop Trophy | DAVID ABRAHAM |
| | The Glover Trophy | SCOTT GRANT |
| Best Sidecar Team 2022 | The Watsonian Trophy | GORDON POTTINGER & DAVID DODD |
| BMCRC Rider of the Year 2022 | The Sir Algernon Guiness Trophy | PHIL ATKINSON |
| BMCRC Champion of Champions 2022 | The Mellano Trophy | JOSH WAINWRIGHT |