2012 BMC	CRC CHA	AMPIONS LIST		2012 SPECIA	L AWARDS			
Freshdro	p BMZR	C 250 MZ		YPM 350		The 350cc Shield		
	1st	Dean Stimpson		Adrian Grove				
	2nd	Andy Saunders		Vicky Atkinson Challenge Trophy				
	3rd	Denis Nelson		Kevin Lilley				
				Jeff Matthews Trophy				
BMCRC F	Rookie M	linitwins		Sam Ryder &	lan Johnson			
	1st	Karl Fitt		Gerald Gads	den Trophy			
	2nd	Joseph Buxton		Ashley Hawes	;			
	3rd	Kieron Newman		Ben Lightow	ler Trophy			
				Dan Helyer				
BMCRC J	lunior M	initwins		Official of the	e Year	TT McGrane Trophy		
	1st	Charlie King		Steve Bridger				
	2nd	Jesse Jones		Scott Grant				
	3rd	Jordan Gilbert		Marshals of t	he Year			
				David Abbott		The Alcohol Trophy		
BMCRC	Minitwin	s		Caroline Knox				
	1st	Dan Couzens		BMCRC Pade	lock Personality	Paddock Personality Trophy		
	2nd	Charlie King		Steve Murphy				
	3rd	Jesse Jones		Best Newcon	ners to Racing			
				Dan Ruth		The Steve Learoyd Shield		
BMCRC/F	RKB F1 S	Sidecars		Joe Buxton		The 500cc Shield		
	1st	Shaun McVaigh & Nath	an Robinson	Most Promis	ing Newcomer	The Robin Ovenden Shield		
	2nd	Rupert Archer & Jason	Grimes	Michael Hone	у			
	3rd	Kevin Cable & Guy Pav	vsey	The Chilcott	Trophies	The Chilcott Trophies		
				Shaun McVaig	gh & Nathan Robinson			
BMCRC/RKB F2 Sidecars				Passenger of	the Year	The Marie Wright Shield		
	1st Tony Brown & Ryan Anderson			Ryan Anderso	n			
	2nd	Marc & RikVannieuwer	huyse	Stephen Lee	Trophy - Most Impro	ve The Stephen Lee Trophy		
	3rd	Dean Nicholls & Ashley	Moore	Jed Angles				
				YPM Riders,	rider of the year	The Danny Whalin Trophy		
EDlasia R	Rookie 40	00		Kevin Marsha	11			
	1st	Daniel Ruth		Gordon Cobl	olds tip for the top	The Gordon Cobbold Trophy		
	2nd	Daniel Anderson		Mason Law				
	3rd	Robin Homewood		Best Young	Rider	The Minnie Grenfell Trophy		
				Stefan Hill				
EDlasia S	Stock 400)		The Champic	on of Snetterton	The MSV Trophy		
	1st	James Robinson		Anthony Coop	ber			
	2nd	Carl Johnstone		The Champic	on of Brands	The AMC Trophy		
	3rd	Daniel Anderson		Anthony Coop	ber			
				Top Solo Per				
EDlasia F				Michael Neev	es	The Dunlop Trophy		
	1st	Colin Martin		Seb Kelly		The Glover Trophy		
	2nd	Richie Welsh		Best Sidecar	Team	The Watsonian Trophy		
	3rd	Gary Henning			Ryan Anderson			
				BMCRC Ride	r of the Year	The Sir Algernon Guiness		
BMCRC Thunderbike UK Rookie				Dean Stimpso	n	~		
	1st	Marcus Goose			pion of Champions	The Mellano Trophy		
	2nd	Ben Mills		Anthony Coop				
	3rd	Denzil Davies						
			1					

ымсRC Thu	nderb	ike UK Extreme				
	1st	Dave Harviek				
	2nd	Marcus Goose				
	3rd	Rob Bean				
BMCRC Thu	nderb	ike UK				
	1st	Adam Nelson				
	2nd	Seb Kelly				
	3rd	David May				
BMCRC Roo	kie 60	00				
	1st	Ben Doolan				
	2nd	Mike Rickards				
	Зrd	Ben Gallaway				
BMCRC Roo	kie 10	000				
		Michael Honey				
		Mark Fincham				
		Danny Campion				
YPM Rookie	Chan	npionship				
		Richard Sawyer				
		Jamie Sharpe	 		 	
		Matt Barber				
YPM Clubma	n Ch	ampionship				
		Doug Edmondson				
		Paul Toland				
		Andy Bown				
DFDS Seawa	avs Ya	amaha Past Masters				
		Graham Higlett				
		Steve King				
		Pat Herron				
	oru					
Ranid Solici	tore N	lational Junior Cup				
		Mason Law				
		Aaron Maxfield				
		Stefan Hill				
	310	Sleidh Fill		-		
	miar C	teekonert 600				
		tocksport 600				
		Steve Murphy Dan Helyer				
	2110	Matt Ogden				
	310	Mall Ogden				
		Nubman COO				
BMCRC Prer						
		Jed Angles				
		Rob Goodall				
	3rd	Terry Lewis				
DU/05		.				
		Supersport 600				
		Anthony Cooper				
		Mark Trowell				
	3rd	Dave Shelvey				
					i l	
BMCRC Pren		Clubman 1000 Cup				
BMCRC Prer	1st	John Coughlan				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd	John Coughlan				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd nier S	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd nier S 1st	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd nier S 1st	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd mier S 1st 2nd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd mier 1	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards 000				
BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd mier 1	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards				
BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd mier 1 1st	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards 000				
BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd 3rd 1st 1st 2nd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards 000 Michael Neeves				
BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd 3rd 1st 1st 2nd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards 000 Michael Neeves Ben Neeves				
BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren	1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 1st 2nd 3rd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards 000 Michael Neeves Ben Neeves Barry Chapman				
BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC All C	1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd 3rd 2nd 3rd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards 000 Michael Neeves Ben Neeves Barry Chapman rs Open				
BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC All (1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd 1st 2nd 3rd 3rd 2nd 3rd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards 000 Michael Neeves Ben Neeves Barry Chapman rs Open Jon Waghorn				
BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC Pren BMCRC All C	1st 2nd 3rd mier £ 1st 2nd 3rd mier 1 1st 2nd 3rd Come 1st 2nd	John Coughlan Lloyd Sutton Foster Daryl Dance Superstock 1000 Jon Waghorn Dan Fowler James Edwards 000 Michael Neeves Ben Neeves Barry Chapman rs Open				