2015 BM	ICRC - MRO CHAMPIONSHIPS	
	op BMZRC 250 MZ	
1st	Mark Taylor	The 250cc Shield & FLRC Silver Cup
2nd	Peter Woodall	
3rd	Chris Rogers	
BMCRC	Rookie Minitwins	
1st	Thomas Eustace	The Charlie Gunner Cup
2nd	Mark Williams	
3rd	Darren Dowds	
MRO Mii		
1st	Richard Hickling	MRO One Make Trophy
2nd	Paul Wilby	
3rd	Mason Williams	
BMCRC/	/RKB F1 Sidecars	
1st	Gary Smith/Ryan Anderson	The MC Tomkinson Trophy
2nd	Gordon Pottinger/David Dodd	
3rd	Jon Bicknell/Andy Haynes	
PMCDC	/RKB F2 Sidecars	
		The 2 Wheeled Chiefd
1st	Marc & Rik Vannieuwenhuyse	The 3 Wheeled Shield
2nd	Simon Christie/Tom Christie	
3rd	Brian Ilaria/Lee Saunders	
EDlasia	Rookie 400	
1st	Matty Whelan	The Metropolitan Trophy
2nd	Nick Cooper	
3rd	Tham Evans	
EDlacia	"Rider of the Year"	
LUIASIA	Emma Jarman	
EDlasia	Sub 64	
1st	Keith Povah	The Noel Pope Bowl
2nd	Carl Johnstone	
3rd	Adam Green	
EDlasia	Formula 400	
1st	Dan Ruth	The Lance Capon Bowl
2nd	Emma Jarman	Zunoo Sapon Som
3rd	Mark Thompson	
oru	ινιαιλ ΤΠΟΙΠΡΟΟΠ	

	Thunderbike Extreme Rookie		
1st	Josh Harvey	The Rob Grey Trophy	
2nd	Mark Maskell		
3rd	Nick Weston		
BMCRC	Thunderbike UK Extreme		
1st	Seb Kelly	The Avon Trophy	
2nd	Dave Shelvey		
3rd	Matt Last		
BMCRC	Thunderbike UK		
1st	Emma Jarman	Dave Brisson Trophy	
2nd	Andy Gill	The state of the s	
3rd	Byron Kirk		
BMCRC	Rookie 600		
1st	Dominic Pettit	The Keith Bradshaw Shield	
2nd	Ben Cotgrove		
3rd	Jamie Tibble		
BMCRC	Rookie 1000		
1st	Shane Herbert	The 1300cc Shield	
2nd	Lee Barrett		
3rd	Rod Haclin		
VPM Ro	okie Championship		
1st	Scott Grant	The Baragwaneth Trophy	
2nd	Giles Harwood		
3rd	Lee Huff		
VPM Clu	ıbman Championship		
1st	Sacha Gyte	The Rikard Trophy	
2nd	Paul Whitby	The final a froping	
3rd	Steve Higerty		
DEDG C			
	eaways Yamaha Past Masters	The Paul Planks Tranks	
1st	Matt Barber	The Paul Blanks Trophy	
2nd	Graham Higlett		
3rd	Doug Edmondson		
	wasaki Junior Cup		
1st	Alex Murley	The Hector Dugdale Trophy	
2nd	Harry Rowlings		
3rd	James Alderson		

Senior 3	300 Series		
1st	Carl Mitchell	The Peter M Walsh Trophy	
2nd	Graham Haw		
3rd	Monica Isaac		
Team R	espro MRO Clubman 600		
1st	Steve Draper	The 600cc Shield	
2nd	Joe Morphett		
3rd	Grant Newstead		
Team R	espro MRO 600		
1st	Joe Goggins	The MRO SS600 TROPHY	
2nd	Steve Draper		
3rd	Grant Newstead		
еРауМе	MRO Clubman 1000		
1st	Mark Sykes	The George Reynolds Bowl	
2nd	Jack Croucher		
3rd	Alan Smith		
ePayMe	MRO POWERBIKES		
1st	Peter Baker	The Dave Burford Trophy	
2nd	Colin Parker		
3rd	Daryl Dance		

BMCRC SPECIAL AWARDS 2015	
Vicky Atkinson Challenge Trophy Steve Costin	Vicky Atkinson Challenge Trophy
Simon Exton Award Nick Bishop	The Simon Exton Trophy
Jeff Matthews Trophy Shawn & Anthony Hildige	Jeff Matthews Trophy
Gerald Gadsden Trophy	
Sam, Tom & Adam Christie	Gerald Gadsden Trophy
Ben Lightowler Trophy Joe Morphett	Ben Lightowler Trophy
Officials of the Year The Start Line Crew	TT McGrane Trophy
Marshals of the Year	
Samantha Marchant Steve Dent	The Alcohol Trophy
BMCRC Paddock Personality Mark Williams	Paddock Personality Trophy
Best Newcomers to Racing	
Josh Harvey Tim Cornwall	The Steve Learoyd Shield The 500cc Shield
Most Promising Newcomer Thomas Eustace	The Robin Ovenden Shield
The Chilcott Trophies	
Marc & Rik Vannieuwenhuyse	The Chilcott Trophies
Passenger of the Year Lee Saunders	The Marie Wright Shield
Stephen Lee Trophy - Most Improved Rider Monica Isaac	The Stephen Lee Trophy
YPM Riders. Rider of the Year	
Doug Edmondson	The Danny Whalin Trophy
Gordon Cobbolds tip for the top Joe Goggins	The Gordon Cobbold Trophy
Best Young Rider	The dotaon cobbota Trophy
James Alderson	The Minnie Grenfell Trophy
The Champion of Snetterton Peter Baker	The MSV Trophy
The Champion of Brands	
Peter Baker	The AMC Trophy
The Clubman of the Year Mark Sykes	The Slazenger Trophy
The Ben Ball Trophy Scott Grant	The Ben Ball Trophy
Clubman Rider Of the Year	The Slazenger Trophy
Mark Sykes	
Top Solo Performers	The Dunlop Trophy
Steve Draper	
Steve Draper Emma Jarman	The Glover Trophy
Emma Jarman Best Sidecar Team	
Emma Jarman Best Sidecar Team Gary Smith/Ryan Anderson	The Watsonian Trophy
Emma Jarman Best Sidecar Team	
Emma Jarman Best Sidecar Team Gary Smith/Ryan Anderson BMCRC Rider of the Year	The Watsonian Trophy